Skip to main navigation.

Board Districts

2016 Board of Directors

Front (l-r): John Roach, Frankie Peter, General Manager Gary Raybon, Kenneth Christensen, Dale Kight

Back (l-r): Attorney Heath Radley, Paul Phillips Jr., Peggy Glaze, Rick Graff, Leroy Kaspar, AJ Kresta


District 1 - Paul Phillips, Jr.

District 2 - Leroy Kaspar - President

District 3 - Frankie Peter

District 4 - Rick Graff

District 5 - A J Kresta - Assistant Secretary/Treasurer

District 6 - Kenneth Christensen - Vice-President

District 7 - John Roach

District 8 - Dale Kight

District 9 - Peggy Glaze - Secretary/Treasurer


Click the map below to download a High Resolution Board District Map (PDF).

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Together We Save